News:

CRITICAL UPGRADE CPG RELEASE 1.6.30
Version 1.6.30 removes a serious security issue that could allow unauthorized access to modify your site. Upgrade as soon as possible.

Main Menu

FTP upload, after upload.

Started by aftab1003, August 01, 2008, 01:26:27 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

aftab1003

i confused that if i upload through FTP and then set the pictures via web base,
can i delete the pictures from ftp folder or its must be there?

Nibbler

They stay there. Don't delete them.