include/search.inc.php
If the second td has width=100% then the first td has... ?
Also width=100% should be width="100%"
<tr>
<td>
<a href="<?php printf("thumbnails.php?album=%u", $alb['aid']); ?> ">
<img src="<?php echo $thumb_url?>" class="image" <?php echo $thumb_size['geom'] ?> border="0" alt="<?php echo $thumb['filename'] ?>">
</a>
</td>
<td width=100% valign=top>
<?php if ($alb['description'] == "") { echo ' '; } else { echo $alb['description']; } ?>
</td>
</tr>
Quote from: allvip on June 01, 2016, 10:47:37 AM
If the second td has width=100% then the first td has... ?
The first td will consume as much as needed, the rest of the screen is used by the second td. What do you suggest?
Quote from: allvip on June 01, 2016, 10:47:37 AM
Also width=100% should be width="100%"
I'll fix that typo. Thanks.
Quote from: ΑndrĂ© on June 07, 2016, 10:45:42 AM
The first td will consume as much as needed, the rest of the screen is used by the second td. What do you suggest?
Is working but I thought is incorrect code to have 2 tds and one to have 100%.