I just noticed a problem when trying to click on images shown in the "Last Additions" section of my gallery home page. Uploads are working fine, but after an image is uploaded to a personal gallery I get an error message when clicking on the thumbnail that's added to the "Last Additions" area.
The gallery can be seen here: https://www.428cobrajet.org/gallery/
Clicking on any of the thumbnails shown in the "Last Additions" area produces a "The selected album/file does not exist!" error. This is an example of one of the URLs that will produce the error:
https://www.428cobrajet.org/gallery/displayimage.php?album=lastup&cat=0&pid=1209#top_display_media
I've noticed that if I remove the "album=lastup" parameter from the URL the error disappears:
https://www.428cobrajet.org/gallery/displayimage.php?cat=0&pid=1209#top_display_media
I have permissions set on my albums directory so that my web server user has full access. I've enabled debug output for all users. Can anyone see what's going on?
I'm still seeing this issue with cpg1.5.46. Can anyone help?
I know I'm probably being impatient, but in the absence of any suggestions for a fix I've removed the display of last updated images from my gallery home page and turned off display of debug info. I'll turn them back on if anyone can help look into the issue.
Did you have this issue before upgrading to 1.5.46?
Quote from: Phill Luckhurst on February 23, 2017, 02:32:58 PM
Did you have this issue before upgrading to 1.5.46?
Yes, I had the issue with 1.5.44, too.
Have you tried making adjustments to your 'groups' settings?
Quote from: ron4mac on February 24, 2017, 02:02:46 PM
Have you tried making adjustments to your 'groups' settings?
My gallery is bridged to an SMF forum installation. Yes, I've checked group permissions.
If you create an admin login for me and send it to ron4mac atsign me dot com, I'll see if I can maybe figure out what the issue may be.
Quote from: ron4mac on February 24, 2017, 09:37:14 PM
If you create an admin login for me and send it to ron4mac atsign me dot com, I'll see if I can maybe figure out what the issue may be.
Is there any way I can do that without touching the bridged users and groups from my SMF forum?
I have fixed this issue as temporary.
The line is 283 on displayimage.php(ver 1.5.48)
if ($superCage->get->testAlpha('album')) {
$album = $superCage->get->getAlpha('album');
if($album == 'lastup') {
$album = 0;
}
} else {
$album = $superCage->get->getInt('album');
}