News:

CRITICAL UPGRADE CPG RELEASE 1.6.30
Version 1.6.30 removes a serious security issue that could allow unauthorized access to modify your site. Upgrade as soon as possible.

Main Menu

from cpg 1.4.x to vB 3.0.7

Started by pufftenticle, March 23, 2006, 03:57:10 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

pufftenticle

i had old users on the older version of cpg and installed an upgrade to 1.4.4.  i didn't think to delete them or if i should have, either way i left them alone; about 30 of them.  now i have gone thru the bridge wiz to link it to vB 3.0.7 with over 400 users.  the login part works great.  but when i click on a 'user' name under a photo, it takes me to vB user that is not them.  ?? help ?

Joachim Müller


pufftenticle