News:

CPG Release 1.6.31
Minor maintenance release
Clean up remaining remnants of the .net CPG website
Improved installer_stub compatibility with various server configurations

Main Menu

from cpg 1.4.x to vB 3.0.7

Started by pufftenticle, March 23, 2006, 03:57:10 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

pufftenticle

i had old users on the older version of cpg and installed an upgrade to 1.4.4.  i didn't think to delete them or if i should have, either way i left them alone; about 30 of them.  now i have gone thru the bridge wiz to link it to vB 3.0.7 with over 400 users.  the login part works great.  but when i click on a 'user' name under a photo, it takes me to vB user that is not them.  ?? help ?

Joachim Müller


pufftenticle