News:

CRITICAL UPGRADE CPG RELEASE 1.6.30
Version 1.6.30 removes a serious security issue that could allow unauthorized access to modify your site. Upgrade as soon as possible.

Main Menu

Löschrechte für User

Started by Der Don, May 07, 2006, 02:15:59 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Der Don

Hi,

kann ich Usern die registriert sind löschrechte geben auf Ihr Album ?
Zur Zeit können sie nur Bilder in die Alben hochladen aber nicht mehr löschen wenn es ein aktuelleres gibt.

Danke

Don

Stramm


Joachim Müller


Der Don

super das war es !!!!

kleiner hacken grosse wirkung !

danke !