News:

CRITICAL UPGRADE CPG RELEASE 1.6.30
Version 1.6.30 removes a serious security issue that could allow unauthorized access to modify your site. Upgrade as soon as possible.

Main Menu

Deleted all users

Started by MADCHIE, February 11, 2007, 07:10:55 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

MADCHIE

I, by mistake, deleted all my users.
Is there a way to get them back, without them having to register again?

Thanks in advance.

Stramm

if you do not have a database backup... I'm sorry

MADCHIE

Oh that makes me sad. =[
I might see if my host has a DB backup from some time.
Thanks for answering.