News:

CRITICAL UPGRADE CPG RELEASE 1.6.30
Version 1.6.30 removes a serious security issue that could allow unauthorized access to modify your site. Upgrade as soon as possible.

Main Menu

Shorter Upload Process

Started by bitcloud, April 20, 2007, 04:53:44 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

bitcloud

Hi,
I was looking to remove the "you have added X to the gallery, click continue" message after you upload... Can anyone suggest how one might go about removing this step?

cheers
lachlan