News:

CRITICAL UPGRADE CPG RELEASE 1.6.30
Version 1.6.30 removes a serious security issue that could allow unauthorized access to modify your site. Upgrade as soon as possible.

Main Menu

[SOLVED] Lost User after integration

Started by fergiej, August 15, 2004, 06:36:00 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

fergiej

I understand my users are lost after I integrate with my board.  And my one user was, except for one problem.  The album is still there with a user name of ???.  I'd just as soon get rid of everything under the user and start over.  How exactly can I remove this (nonexistant) user along with the pics?  Do I just delete the user folder?

Thanks.

Jerry

fergiej

Sorry, figured it out.  Even though the albums were not pointing to my user name, I was still able to edit and delete the albums.  It's all good.

Thanks
Jerry