News:

CRITICAL UPGRADE CPG RELEASE 1.6.30
Version 1.6.30 removes a serious security issue that could allow unauthorized access to modify your site. Upgrade as soon as possible.

Main Menu

delete config files ?

Started by orb the great, May 22, 2006, 10:43:27 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

orb the great

Hi,

Are there any files that should be deleted after install ?

If yes: "Where does it say in help ?"

Stramm

no
otherwise the docs would tell you